Thank you for your interest in becoming a wholesale customer!

For wholesale orders, please reach out to one of our sales agency contacts at Werner Frank for more information, prices, and to place an order:

ALABAMA(EXCEPT MOBILE) AND FLORIDA PANHANDLE
Angela Morris
angelam@wernerfrank.com
1-205-503-1663

MEMPHIS, TN, MOBILE, AL AND MISSISSIPPI
Denise Rotenberry
deniser@wernerfrank.com
1-601-953-6948

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, AND EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA 
Donna Kleinman
donnak@wernerfrank.com
1-484-732-7173

FLORIDA- CENTRAL
Doug Scarola
dougs@wernerfrank.com
1-407-645-4081

FLORIDA- SOUTH
Atlanta Showroom
Info@WernerFrank.com
1-404-221-1200 ext. 1

GEORGIA
Cathy Tilman
cathyt@wernerfrank.com
1-404-931-5430

KENTUCKY AND TENNESSEE
Amy Fay Chandler
amyfayc@wernerfrank.com
1-865-679-0865

NORTH CAROLINA
Julian Johnston
julianj@wernerfrank.com
1-864-399-6691

SOUTH CAROLINA
Connie Moneta
conniem@wernerfrank.com
1-732-513-5520

VIRGINIA
Atlanta Showroom
Info@WernerFrank.com
1-404-221-1200 ext. 1

WEST VIRGINIA
Atlanta Showroom
Info@WernerFrank.com
1-404-221-1200 ext. 1 

If your area is not listed above, please contact:
Debra Dunn
Charleston Tea Plantation

Telephone: 1-843-559-0383, Ext. 4203
email: ddunn@rcbigelow.com

If you have a problem contacting the sales rep for your area, please contact:
Bryn Riley
Charleston Tea Plantation
Telephone: 1-843-559-0383, Ext. 4202
email: briley@rcbigelow.com

 

1-800-559-0383